EURES COUNCILLORS IN MADRID

Madrid

 

Councillor: De Luis Acevedo, Gloria

Center: Subd. Gral. de Orientación e Intermediación Laboral. Servicio Orientación Laboral. Coordinación Oficinas de Empleo

Home: Vía Lusitana, 21

Postal Code: 28025

Email: eures- madrid .deluis@sepe.es

 

Councillor: Del Amo Tesón, Sara

Center: Employment office ATOCHA

Address: C/ Méndez Álvaro, 7

Postal Code: 28045

Email: eures- madrid .delamo@sepe.es

 

Councillor: Mateos Ramos, Mar

Center: Employment office PARLA

Home: C/ Carolina Coronado, 8

Postal Code: 28982

Email: eures- madrid .mateos@sepe.es

 

Councillor: Navarro Calvente, Cristina

Center: Employment office of COLLADO VILLALBA

Home: C/ Piedrahita, 42

Postal Code: 28400

Email: eures- madrid .navarro@sepe.es

 

Councillor: Calvo Fernán, Esther

Center: Employment office of MÓSTOLES I

Home: C/ Pintor Velázquez, 57

Postal Code: 28935

Email: eures- madrid .calvo@sepe.es

 

Councillor: Fuentes Chamorro, Francisca

Center: Employment office PINTO

Home: C/ San Pedro, 6

Postal Code: 28320

Email: eures- madrid .fuentes@sepe.es

 

Councillor: González Brizuela, Mar

Center: Employment office ALCALÁ DE HENARES II

Home: Plaza Navarra, 3

Postal Code: 28804

Email: eures- madrid .gonzalez@sepe.es

 

Councillor: Cristobal Pintado, Fco. Javier

Center: Employment office FUENLABRADA

Home: C/ Las Gardenias, 1 (entrada por Avda. del Vivero)

Postal Code: 28942

Email: eures- madrid .cristobal@sepe.es