EURES COUNSELORS IN CASTILLA LA MANCHA

Albacete

 

Councilwoman: Luján Díez, Elena

Center: Employment office Albacete - Vats

Home: C/ Ntra.Sra de Cubas, 2

Postal Code: 02006

Phone: 967 19 67 96

Email: eures- albacete .lujan@sepe.es

Correspondent: Tébar Onrubia, Sol

Center: Employment office Albacete - Cid

Home: C/ Cid, 29 - 31

Postal Code: 02002

Phone: 967 539 022

Email: eures- albacete .tebar@sepe.es

 

Ciudad Real

 

Councilwoman: Trujillo Angel, Isabel

Center: Employment office of Ciudad Real

Home: C/ Echegaray, 3

Postal Code: 13004

Phone: 926 277 511

Email: eures-ciudadreal.trujillo@sepe.es

Correspondent: Llaca Llaca, Cesar

Center: Employment office Alcazar de San Juan

Home: Avenida de la Constitución s/n

Postal Code: 13600

Phone: 926 27 75 37

Email: eures-ciudadreal.llaca@sepe.es

Councillor: Pastor Muñoz, Fernando

Center: Employment office of Ciudad Real

Home: C/ Echegaray, 3

Postal Code: 13004

Phone: 926 374 761

Email: eures- albacete .pastor@sepe.es

 

Cuenca

 

Correspondent: Perea Saiz, Jesús Manuel

Center: Employment office of Cuenca

Home: C/ Parque de San Julián N. 13

Postal Code: 16001

Phone: 969 246 743

Email: eures- cuenca .perea@sepe.es

Correspondent: Vivo Simón, Gabriel

Center: Employment office of Cuenca

Home: C/ Parque de San Julián N. 13

Postal Code: 16071

Phone: 969 177 019

Email: eures- cuenca .vivo@sepe.es

 

Correspondent: Migallón Pacheco, Victoria

Center: Employment Service Cuenca

Home: C/ Parque de San Julián N.13

Postal Code: 16071

Phone: 969 246 703

Email: eures- cuenca .migallon@sepe.es

 

Guadalajara

 

Councilwoman: Saura Saura, Magdalena

Center: Employment office of Guadalajara

Home: C/ Regino Pradillo N. 3

Postal Code: 19004

Phone: 949 259 449

Email: eures- guadalajara .saura@sepe.es

 

Toledo

 

Consejerto: Diaz Ruiz, Valle

Center: O.E. Talavera de la Reina A. Divino

Home: C/ Amor Divino, 3

Postal Code: 45600

Phone: 925 839 371

Email: eures- toledo .diaz@sepe.es

 

Councilwoman: García Espinosa, Elvira

Center: Employment office in Mora( Toledo )

Home: Glorieta de Eusebio Méndez, s/n

Postal Code: 45400

Phone: 925 330 904

Email: eures- toledo .espinosa@sepe.es

Consejerto:  López López, Mª Ángeles

Center: Employment office of Ocaña ( Toledo )

Home: Plaza Gutierre de Cárdenas, 1

Postal Code: 45300

Phone: 925 330 844

Email: eures- toledo .lopez@sepe.es